Ballet Classes

Ages 4-6 Mondays 16.00-17.00

Ages 7-9 Fridays 16.00-17.00

Above Sainsbury’s on Shirley High Street at Exile Gym.

Term times 2015:
Monday 5th January – Friday 3rd April (£60 for 12 weeks of classes)
Monday 20th April – Friday 17th July (£60 for 12 weeks of classes)
Monday 7th September – Friday 19th December (£70 for 14 weeks of classes)
(Ballet classes do run in in half terms)

Term times 2016:
Monday 4th January – Friday 25th March (£60 for 12 weeks of classes)
Monday 11th April – Friday 15th July (£70 for 14 weeks of classes)
Monday 5th September – Friday 16th December (£75 for 15 weeks of classes)
(Ballet class do not run in half terms)

First class is £2.50 then termly fees will need to be paid.
If joining mid term you’ll just have to pay the remainder after your first class.

Ballet shoes are not required for first class, socks are fine.
Girls are welcome to wear whatever they are comfortable in however ballet attire is encouraged to the older girls.
All stock can be bought from Bryony Pickup Dance including shoes, leotards, skirts and bags.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s