Timetable

Screen Shot 2018-11-08 at 00.36.07


Term Dates for the Year

  1. Monday 3rd September 2018 – Saturday 20th October 2018 (7 Week Term)
  2. Monday 29th October 2018 – Saturday 16th December 2018 (7 Week Term)
    CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
  3. Monday 7th January 2019 – Saturday 16th February 2019 (6 Week Term)
  4. Monday 25th February 2019 – Saturday 6th April 2019 (6 Week Term)
    EASTER HOLIDAYS
  5. Monday 22nd April 2019 – Saturday 25th May 2019 (5 Week Term)
  6. Monday 3rd June 2019 – Saturday 20th July 2019 (7 Week Term)

 

 

Advertisements