Timetable

Screen Shot 2018-03-18 at 19.28.36

 


Term Dates for the Year

  1. Monday 4th September 2017 – Sunday 22nd October 2017 (7 Week Term)
  2. Monday 30th October 2017 – Sunday 17th December 2017 (7 Week Term)
    CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
  3. Sunday 7th January 2018 – Saturday 10th February 2018 (5 Week Term)
  4. Sunday 18th February 2018 – Saturday 31st March 2018 (6 Week Term)
    EASTER HOLIDAYS
  5. Sunday 15th April 2018 – Saturday 26th May 2018 (6 Week Term)
  6. Sunday 3rd June 2018 – Saturday 21st July 2018 (7 Week Term)
Advertisements