Timetable


Autumn Term Dates

Saturday 4th September 2021 – Saturday 23rd October 2021 (No Classes 18th September)

Half Term

Monday 1st November 2021 – Saturday 18th December 2021


Spring Term Dates

Monday 10th January 2022 – Saturday 18th February 2022

Half Term

Monday 28th February 2022 – Saturday 9th April 2022


Summer Term Dates

Monday 25th April 2022 – Saturday 28th May 2022

Half Term

Monday 6th June 2022 – Saturday 23rd July 2022


End of Year Show

Dress Run – 21st May 2022

Show – 28th May 2022